EkoZone09's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Dream In The World

I want to make happy my parent,because my parent like warrior on my life in the world,my parent very important in my world  and I want to next class and I want to be a musician but I don’t may with my parent because that job can’t give me guarantee in a period in the  old and I want to smrat children,and I hope i can  reciprocating to my parents.i hope ican buyying Drum Set and Motor bike sports with my money but I now I don’t have money and but I promise with my parent I will work which competent.and I hope you read this article because this article is my dream in the world and  i hope this article getting new comment,because new  comment can give me spirit and I will reciprocating your comment and I visit to your blog. I realy sorry  any wrong in writing of above article because I still amateurish**amateur*in Ianguage of inggris.

Maret 30, 2009 - Posted by | Dream In The world

5 Komentar »

  1. just let yourself doing the best in your school and getting work someday. Finally, hope you can make your parents happy. Amin

    Komentar oleh gempur | April 6, 2009

  2. Wkakakakaka
    I cant understand with Sir Ghofur and you, why you post with English, we are Indonesian, man……

    Komentar oleh Agung Rahmatullah | April 13, 2009

  3. dear god the only thing I ask…
    jiah mlah nynyi

    Komentar oleh Endy | April 16, 2009

  4. iio, iio I see..

    Komentar oleh yudhamovic | April 17, 2009

  5. I am grateful for your blog post, I will probably attach this web site to my rss feeds, a friend basically informed me concerning this a couple weeks ago. this may be the best!

    Komentar oleh Robby Logan | Oktober 25, 2010


Tinggalkan komentar